The leadership at CAREY shares a deep commitment to providing the best behavioral healthcare services possible. Our management team is made up of professionals with diverse academic backgrounds and extensive experience in our industry. In fact, most have dedicated their careers to the field of behavioral healthcare.

Adding to this focused leadership, our volunteer governing board of directors is comprised of professionals and community leaders with a broad range of experience in a variety of industries. Together, these executives and devoted volunteers work to further the cause of behavioral health, leading the industry in advances in research and practices.

CAREY's Administrative Staff include:

Executive Management

Robert D. Vaughn

Executive Director


Kim Stephenson

Administrative Assistant


Richard E. French

Fiscal Director


Dr. Joseph Williams

Medical Director


Andrea Chase

Clinical Director


Sarah Pitt

Director of Residential Services


Fran Howe

Director of Housing




Site Directors


Brent Bullock


Lori Hendon

Sherri Sedgebear


Sean Jones


CAREY's 2013 Board of Directors include:

Mr. Alex Innes, Treasurer

Ms. Cindy West

Mr. Dennis Richardson

Mr. Guy Wilkinson

Ms. Peggy Ball, Secretary

Mr. Rob Nichols, President

Ms. Sherry Smith

Ms. Sylvia Humphreys

Mr. Tom W. Crider

Dr. Walter P. Griffey, Jr., Vice President



cialis g¨¦n¨¦rique Erektile Dysfunktion viagra nz Original Testpakete Comprare Female Viagra Levitra Levitra Kaufen Apcalis Oral Jelly Super Kamagra Cialis Kopen Köpa kamagra Acquisto Propecia Levitra Professional kaufen Red Viagra Acquisto Priligy Disfunzione Erettile Dopo Prostatectomia Radicale Acheter Viagra En Ligne Generisk Levitra Viagra Gold Cialis Super Active